Holly Class

The children in this class are Year 3. Our teacher is Miss Simmons.

If you need to contact your class teacher, you can email him/her at: a.simmons@carltonjunior.org.uk

Hazel Class

The children in this class are in Year 3. Our teacher is Miss Kerrison.

If you need to contact your class teacher, you can email him/her at:  a.kerrison@carltonjunior.org.uk

Rowan Class

The children in this class are in Year 4. Our teachers is Mr Patchett.

If you need to contact your class teacher, you can email him/her at: d.patchett@carltonjunior.org.uk

Silver Birch Class

The children in this class are in Year 4. Our teacher is Miss Daly.

If you need to contact your class teacher, you can email him/her at: k.daly@carltonjunior.org.uk

Chestnut Class

The children in this class are in Year 5. Our teachers are Mrs Willson and Miss Hickling.
If you need to contact your class teacher, you can email him/her at: l.willson@carltonjunior.org.uk and l.hickling@carltonjunior.org.uk

Oak Class

The children in this class are Year 5. Our teacher is Mr Mateo.

If you need to contact your class teacher, you can email him/her at: j.mateo@carltonjunior.org.uk

Pear Class

The children in this class are Year 6. Our teachers are Mrs Tait / Mrs Charlesworth.

If you need to contact your class teacher, you can email him/her at: g.tait@carltonjunior.org.uk and s.charlesworth@carltonjunior.org.uk

Willow Class

The children in this class are in Year 6. Our teacher is Mrs de Gilbert and Ms Major.

If you need to contact your class teacher, you can email him/her at: c.degilbert@carltonjunior.org.uk and r.major@carltonjunior.org.uk