Rowan Class

The children in this class are in Year 3. Our teachers is Mr Patchett.

If you need to contact your class teacher, you can email him/her at: d.patchett@carltonjunior.org.uk

Maple Class

The children in this class are Year 3. Our teacher is Mr Mateo.

If you need to contact your class teacher, you can email him/her at: j.mateo@carltonjunior.org.uk

Holly Class

The children in this class are Year 4. Our teacher is Miss Simmons.

If you need to contact your class teacher, you can email him/her at: a.simmons@carltonjunior.org.uk

Hazel Class

The children in this class are in Year 4. Our teacher is Miss Kerrison.

If you need to contact your class teacher, you can email him/her at:  a.kerrison@carltonjunior.org.uk

Silver Birch Class

The children in this class are in Year 5. Our teacher is Miss Daly.

If you need to contact your class teacher, you can email him/her at: k.daly@carltonjunior.org.uk

Plum Class

The children in this class are in Year 5. Our teacher is Miss Hickling.
If you need to contact your class teacher, you can email him/her at: l.hickling@carltonjunior.org.uk

Pear Class

The children in this class are Year 6. Our teachers are Mrs Tait / Mrs Charlesworth.

If you need to contact your class teacher, you can email him/her at: g.tait@carltonjunior.org.uk and s.charlesworth@carltonjunior.org.uk

Willow Class

The children in this class are in Year 6. Our teachers are Mrs de Gilbert and Mrs Helen Foster .

If you need to contact your class teacher, you can email him/her at: c.degilbert@carltonjunior.org.uk and h.foster@carltonjunior.org.uk